Team

By founders and investors – for founders and investors.
Meet the members of the Capmatcher team, headquartered in Munich.

Boris Hardi
Boris Hardi
Founder & Business Angel
Boris Hardi has over 20 years of experience in the private equity-, real estate-, banking sector and stock exchange environments. As business angel investor as well as multi-founder, including a successful IPO, he understands both sides and actively contributes his experience to the capmatcher approach.
Kai Baumgarte
Kai Baumgarte
Founder & Investor
Kai Baumgarte is a qualified banker and studied business administration and management in Dortmund, Cape Town and St Gallen. He has been internationally active for over 15 years as founder, interim manager and top management consultant from SME to Fortune 500 and DAX mandates. He contributes his entrepreneurial mindset and his "doer" attitude and passion again and again gladly and successfully to companies.
Philipp Berger
Philipp Berger
Founder & Venture Developer
Philipp Berger is a skilled banker and studied business administration with a focus on corporate finance, venture capital and innovation in Munich and Helsinki. In his thesis he focuses on the effects of a lack of capital availability on startups in the USA. He is self-employed as a strategy and portfolio consultant as well as in online performance marketing.
Sebastian Hoffmann
Founder & Lecturer
Sebastian Hoffmann studied Business Information Systems in Reutlingen and Amsterdam and is an experienced management consultant with a special focus on digital transformation. In addition to his work as a lecturer at the Frankfurt School of Finance, he is also the founder of a blockchain start-up in Berlin.

We are looking for new team members

Startup Scout

Are you interested in the startup scene in Germany, Austria and Switzerland? Become a capmatcher-startup-scout and identify high-potential startups that are on the verge of the first or next capital round.

Entrepreneurial Marketer

Marketing and especially Online Performance Marketing is not a new territory for you? Do you offer a hands-on-mentality and is implementation your strength? As an Entrepreneurial Marketer, you have a large playing field at capmatcher.

Content Manager

You love content, have a confident, entertaining writing style and are interested in the founding scene, Venture Capital etc.? You are familiar with terms like content marketing and SEO? Apply now as Content Manager at capmatcher.com.

Senior Key Account Manager

The number of startups and the associated capital requirements on capmatcher are growing steadily. As a service orientated matchmaker we are looking for a Senior Key Account Manager who knows how to maintain customer-oriented relationships between startups and investors.

Capmatcher.com hat 4,72 von 5 Sternen | 27 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Team

Von Gründern und Investoren – für Gründer und Investoren.
Das Capmatcher-Team mit Hauptsitz in München stellt sich vor.

Boris Hardi
Boris Hardi
Gründer & Business Angel
Boris Hardi hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Private Equity-, Real Estate-, Banken- und Börsenumfeld. Als mehrfacher Gründer, unter anderem mit erfolgreichem Börsengang, sowie als Business-Angel-Investor kennt er "beide Seiten" und bringt seine Erfahrungen in den Capmatcher-Ansatz aktiv mit ein.

Kai Baumgarte
Kai Baumgarte
Investor & Business Consult
Kai Baumgarte ist gelernter Bankkaufmann und studierte BWL & Management in Dortmund, Kapstadt und St. Gallen. Er ist seit über 15 Jahren als Gründer, Interim Manager und Top Management Berater vom KMU bis zum Fortune-500- und Dax-Mandat international aktiv. Sein unternehmerisch-strategisches Mindset und seine "Macher"-Einstellung und Leidenschaft bringt er immer wieder gerne und erfolgreich in Unternehmen ein.
Philipp Berger
Philipp Berger
Gründer & Analyst
Philipp Berger ist gelernter Bankkaufmann und studierte BWL mit Fokus auf Corporate Finance, Venture Capital und Innovation in München und Helsinki. In seiner Thesis beschäftigte er sich unter anderem mit den Auswirkungen mangelnder Kapitalverfügbarkeit auf Startups in den USA. Er ist selbständig als Strategie- und Portfolioberater sowie im Bereich Online Performance Marketing.
Sebastian Hoffmann
Dozent & Venture Analyst
Sebastian Hoffmann studierte Business Information Systems in Reutlingen und Amsterdam und ist erfahrener Unternehmensberater mit speziellem Fokus auf Digitale Transformation. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Dozent an der Frankfurt School of Finance ist er zudem Gründer eines Blockchain-Startups aus Berlin.

Wir suchen neue Capmatcher

Startup Scout

Du interessierst dich brennend für die Startup-Szene in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz? Werde capmatcher-Startup-Scout und identifiziere potentialreiche Startups, die vor der ersten oder nächsten Kapitalrunde stehen.

Entrepreneurial Marketer

Marketing und insbesondere Online Performance Marketing ist für dich kein Neuland? Du überzeugst durch eine Hands-On-Mentalität und Umsetzungsstärke? Als Entrepreneurial Marketer hast du bei capmatcher ein großes Spielfeld.

Content Manager

Du liebst Content, hast einen sicheren, kurzweiligen Schreibstil und interessierst dich für die Gründer-Szene, Venture Capital und Co.? Begriffe wie Content-Marketing und SEO sind für dich ein alter Hut? Bewirb dich jetzt als Content Manager bei capmatcher.com.

Senior Key Account Manager

Die Anzahl der Startups sowie der damit verbundene Kapitalbedarf auf capmatcher wächst stetig. Als serviceorientierter Matchmaker benötigen wir einen Senior Key Account Manager, der es versteht, Beziehungen zwischen Startups und Investoren kundenorientiert zu pflegen.

Capmatcher.com hat 4,72 von 5 Sternen | 27 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com