Another day with more pitchbooks in your mailbox than you can read in a lifetime?

Capmatcher finds suitable startups for venture capitalists and business angels and increases efficiency in investment scouting through high-quality data, active support and intelligent prioritization.

More deals in less time + money saved.

Get rid off 80% useless Startup- Pitchbooks and funding requests. We are experts in digitalizing and cleaning up deal pipelines- and deliver high quality startup projects in line with the investor’s individual investment preferences.

Find suitable startups.
Fully curated.

Capmatcher-startups have above average quality and depth of data.

No more follow up- finding these startups that match your preferred stage, stake, vertical and more- quick and simple.

Capmatcher advantages in numbers:

60 minutes
…is what it takes a founding team on average to complete the capmatcher- questionnaire. The result is high-quality and complete data, which enormously simplify the decision effort of a further deal pursuit with the investor.
70 minutes
… is what it takes a member of our capmatcher team to check and validate the data of a startup that meets the capmatcher requirements. In total, investors already save 130 minutes per potential startup-pitch-time that the investor team would otherwise have had to spend.
29%
… of all startups are able to complete the capmatcher-questionnaire. The remaining projects are recommended to sharpen essential factors such as their business model. Investors on the other hand, gain access to those interesting 29% of startups and thus effectively save time and money.
Have startups introduced now
free of charge
Occasional presentation of suitable startups
Investor criteria update
Sharpen your own search profile
Free of charge
Start form now

Three tailor-made plans

INVESTOR 5
99€*per month, plus VAT
Constant deal flow: Get up to 5 curated startups per month
Relevant startups sorted by your preferred stages, verticals, capital requirements, client groups and more
Immediate access to all startups, select up to 5 startups per month risk-free
Preferred startup deal communication
Complete screening by capmatcher
Prior manual quality control by capmatcher
Access to all verticals
E-mail & phone support

Perfect for Angel Investors

Secure now

*Optional offer: Get 6 months for only 149 €/ month, plus VAT or 3 months for 259 €/ month plus VAT

100 % data security and confidentiality.

DEALFLOW 10
149€*per month, plus VAT
Constant deal flow: Get up to 10 curated startups per month
Relevant startups- sorted by your preferred stages, verticals, capital requirements, customer groups and more
Immediate access to all startups, select up to 10 startups per month risk-free
Preferred startup deal communication
Complete screening by capmatcher
Prior manual quality control by capmatcher
Access to all verticals
E-mail & phone support

Perfect for Angel investors and Venture Capital Funds

Secure now

* 12-month-term required. Optional offer: 6 months for only 189 €/ month, plus VAT or 3 months for 399 €/ month plus VAT

100 % data security and confidentiality.

PIPELINE 20
199€*per month, plus VAT
Constant deal flow: Get up to 20 curated startups per month
Relevant startups- sorted by your preferred stages, verticals, capital requirements, customer groups and more
Immediate access to all startups, select up to 20 startups per month risk-free
Preferred startup deal communication
Complete screening by capmatcher
Prior manual quality control by capmatcher
Access to all verticals
E-mail & phone support

Perfect for Venture Capital Funds and corporate VCs

Secure now

12-month-term required. Optional offer: 6 months for only 249 €/ month, plus VAT or 3 months for 529 €/ month plus VAT

100 % data security and confidentiality.

Frequently asked questions

How do startups become aware of capmatcher?
Capmatcher hosts several monthly local meetings where enthusiastic founders meet to discuss common early-stage topics such as growth management, product development, marketing & sales and much more. We closely supervise high-potential startups in these meetings. Another part of startups is being advertised via print media and online channels. In either case, we maintain close a relationship with founders of qualified projects.
How are “matching” startups identified?
Investors usually look for very specific startups with very specific criteria. The relevant criteria are often what stage the startup is in, the industry or rather the vertical, the choice between majority and minority shares, the geographical location, the investment ticket, the existing traction and more. Unfortunately, this information has to be laboriously gathered by sorting through pitch decks- and at the end of this process, the criteria often don’t perfectly match the needs of the investor. We curate a large number of startups in our database, sorted according to the most relevant criteria. So investors can pick the most suitable project for themselves following the principle: Finding instead of searching.
How big is the current start up database?
At capmatcher.com/startups we show a small selection of current start-up projects in our capmatcher startup database. The current capital requirement amounts to over 220 million euros, with a monthly increase of over 100 fully curated and qualified startups- the numbers are rising rapidly.
When do I step in as an investor?
Anonymity and discretion are important core principles at capmatcher. You will get immediate access to all anonymized startup profiles and complete data records within our capmatcher platform. If you are interested, we establish contact for you. Until then you remain 100% anonymous.
How do you ensure the quality of startups?
It takes startups applying for a capmatcher.exposé at capmatcher.com on average 65 minutes to complete our dedicated questionnaire. Then a member of the capmatcher team takes on the quality testing and checks all details to ensure the capmatcher standard is being met. The complexity of the questionnaire is a central obstacle in this process, which sorts out less valuable and not well thought out startup projects. Even if startups have overcome this first hurdle, they will still undergo an in-depth analysis and, if necessary, asked for a further feedback loop. The major advantage for investors: they only get to see startup projects that are able to answer all initial relevant investor questions.
How can investors be added to the database?
Due to the regular improvement of our investor base, it is very likely that your investor profile was already entered into our database. However, in order to sharpen your investment profile and update the criteria of your deal pipeline, we recommend that you analyze the current one. This guarantees a better selection of attractive startups.
Are the prices net or gross?
The prices quoted are net prices, i.e. the above prices do not include 19% VAT. investment focus using our form. This will allow us to better select attractive startups for you.
So, is the data secure?
All data is transmitted to us exclusively via an encrypted SSL network connection.

Let us find interesting startups now

Capmatcher acts as an independent broker. If you fill in the investor profile, we can be in touch with you at interesting deals in the future. Your information is secure and strictly confidential

WordPress Lightbox Plugin
Capmatcher.com hat 4,68 von 5 Sternen | 77 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Heute Morgen wieder mehr Pitchbooks im Postfach, als man zu Lebzeiten lesen kann?

Capmatcher findet für Venture Capitalists und Business Angels passende Startups und erhöht durch hochwertige Daten, aktive Betreuung und intelligente Priorisierung die Effizienz beim Investmentscouting.

Mehr Deals. Zeit & Geld sparen.

Schluss mit 80% unbrauchbaren Startup-Pitchbooks und Kapitalanfragen. Wir sind Profis darin, Deal Pipelines zu digitalisieren und aufzuräumen – und liefern hochwertige Gründungsprojekte ganz nach den individuellen Investment-Präferenzen des Investors.

  

Finden Sie passende Startups.
Vollständig kuratiert.

capmatcher-Startups verfügen über eine überdurchschnittliche Qualität und Datentiefe.

Kein Nachfassen mehr – einfach und schnell Startups passend zu präferiertem Stage, Stake, Vertical und mehr finden.

Capmatcher-Vorteile in Zahlen:

60 Minuten
… benötigt ein Gründerteam im Schnitt für die vollständige Beantwortung des capmatcher-Fragenkatalogs. Das Resultat sind hochwertige und komplette Daten, die den Entscheidungsaufwand einer weiteren Deal-Verfolgung beim Investor enorm vereinfachen.
70 Minuten
… werden die Daten eines Startups, das dem capmatcher-Standard entspricht, durchschnittlich von einem capmatcher-Mitarbeiter geprüft und validiert. Insgesamt sparen Investoren bereits jetzt 130 Minuten pro potentiellem Startup-Pitch – Zeit, die sonst das Investorenteam hätte aufbringen müssen.
29%
… aller Startups sind imstande, den capmatcher-Fragenkatalog vollständig zu beantworten. Den restlichen Projekten wird empfohlen, Elementarfaktoren wie bspw. das Geschäftsmodell nochmals zu schärfen. Investoren hingegen erhalten Zugang zu den interessanten 29% der Startups – und sparen dadurch effektiv Zeit und Geld.
Jetzt Startups vorstellen lassen
kostenlosStartups vorstellen lassen
Gelegentliche Vorstellung passender Startups
Investor-Kriterien updaten
Eigenes Suchprofil schärfen
Kostenlos
Direkt zum Formular

Drei maßgeschneiderte Optionen

INVESTOR 5
99€*pro Monat, zzgl. MwSt.
Konstanter Deal Flow: Bis zu 5 kuratierte Startups pro Monat kennenlernen
Relevante Startups – sortiert nach Ihren präferierten Stages, Verticals, Kapitalbedarf, Kundengruppen und mehr
Sofortiger Zugriff auf alle Startups, risikolos bis zu 5 Startups pro Monat selektieren
Bevorzugte Startup-Deal-Kommunikation
Komplettes Screening durch capmatcher
Vorherige manuelle Qualitätsprüfung durch capmatcher
Zugriff auf alle Verticals
E-Mail & Telefon-Support

Ideal für Angel Investoren

Jetzt sichern

Alternativ nur 149€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 6 Monate oder 199€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 3 Monate

100% Datensicherheit & Vertraulichkeit.

DEALFLOW 10
149€*pro Monat, zzgl. MwSt.
Konstanter Deal Flow: Bis zu 10 kuratierte Startups pro Monat kennenlernen
Relevante Startups – sortiert nach Ihren präferierten Stages, Verticals, Kapitalbedarf, Kundengruppen und mehr
Sofortiger Zugriff auf alle Startups, risikolos bis zu 10 Startups pro Monat selektieren
Bevorzugte Startup-Deal-Kommunikation
Komplettes Screening durch capmatcher
Vorherige manuelle Qualitätsprüfung durch capmatcher
Zugriff auf alle Verticals
E-Mail & Telefon-Support

Ideal für Angel Investoren
und Venture Capital Fonds

Jetzt sichern

* Bei zwölfmonatiger Laufzeit.  Alternativ nur 189€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 6 Monate oder 219€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 3 Monate

100% Datensicherheit & Vertraulichkeit.

PIPELINE 20
199€*pro Monat, zzgl. MwSt.
Konstanter Deal Flow: Bis zu 20 kuratierte Startups pro Monat kennenlernen
Relevante Startups – sortiert nach Ihren präferierten Stages, Verticals, Kapitalbedarf, Kundengruppen und mehr
Sofortiger Zugriff auf alle Startups, risikolos bis zu 20 Startups pro Monat selektieren
Bevorzugte Startup-Deal-Kommunikation
Komplettes Screening durch capmatcher
Vorherige manuelle Qualitätsprüfung durch capmatcher
Zugriff auf alle Verticals
E-Mail & Telefon-Support

Ideal für Venture Capital Fonds
und Corporate VCs

Jetzt sichern

* Bei zwölfmonatiger Laufzeit. Alternativ nur 249€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 6 Monate oder 299€/Monat zzgl. MwSt. für 3 Monate

100% Datensicherheit & Vertraulichkeit.

Die häufigsten Fragen

Wie werden Startups auf capmatcher aufmerksam?
Capmatcher veranstaltet mehrmals monatlich lokale Meetups, in denen begeisterte Gründer zusammentreffen und sich über typische Frühphasen-Themen wie Growth Management, Produktentwicklung, Marketing & Sales und vielem mehr austauschen. Potentialreiche Startups werden von uns in diesen Meetups eng betreut. Ein weiterer Teil der Startups auf capmatcher über Print-Medien oder Online-Kanäle auf uns aufmerksam. In jedem Fall pflegen wir bei qualifizierten Projekten einen intensiven Kontakt mit den Gründern.
Wie werden "passende" Startups identifiziert?
Investoren suchen in der Regel nach ganz bestimmten Startups mit ganz bestimmten Kriterien. Relevant ist hierbei häufig das Stage des Startups, die Industrie bzw. Vertical, die Wahl zwischen Mehrheits- oder Minderheitsanteilen, die geographische Lage, das Investmentticket, die vorhandene Traction und mehr. Leider müssen diese Infos in Pitchdecks mühsam zusammengesucht werden – und häufig passen am Ende dieses Prozesses die Kriterien dann doch nicht perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse des Investors. Wir kuratieren in unserer Datenbank eine Vielzahl an Startups, geordnet nach den relevantesten Kriterien. Investoren können sich somit die am besten passenden Projekte herauspicken ganz nach dem Motto: Finden anstatt zu suchen.
Wie groß ist die aktuelle Startup-Datenbank?
Unter capmatcher.com/startups zeigen wir eine kleine Auswahl der aktuell in der capmatcher-Startupdatenbank befindlichen Gründungsprojekte. Der derzeitige Kapitalbedarf beziffert sich auf über 200 Mio. Euro bei einem monatlichen Zuwachs von über 100 vollständig kuratierten und qualifizierten Startups – Tendenz stark steigend.
Wann trete ich als Investor in Erscheinung?
Anonymität und Diskretion ist ein wichtiges Kernprinzip bei capmatcher. Sie erhalten sofortigen Zugriff auf alle Startups im capmatcher-Service auf anonymisierte Startup-Profile mit sonst vollständigem Datensatz. Erst bei Interesse können wir den Kontakt für Sie herstellen – vorher bleiben Sie zu 100% anonym.
Wie wird die Qualität der Startups sichergestellt?
Startups, die sich bei capmatcher.com um ein capmatcher.exposé bewerben, benötigen durchschnittlich 65 Minuten zum Ausfüllen unseres dedizierten Fragenkatalogs. Anschließend übernimmt ein capmatcher-Mitarbeiter die Qualitätssicherung und prüft alle Angaben, um den capmatcher-Standard zu sichern. Die Komplexität des Fragenkataloges ist hierbei eine zentrale Hürde, die weniger hochwertige und nicht durchdachte Gründungsprojekte aussortiert. Auch Startups, die diese erste Hürde überwunden haben, werden jedoch anschließend genau analysiert und ggfls. um eine weitere Feedback-Schleife gebeten. Der Vorteil für Investoren: Sie sehen somit nur Startup-Projekte, die imstande sind, alle initial relevanten Investorfragen zu beantworten.
Wie können Investoren in die Datenbank aufgenommen werden?
Aufgrund der regelmäßigen Verbesserung unserer Investorenbasis ist die Wahrscheinlichkeit gegeben, dass sich Ihr Investoren-Profil bereits in unserer Datenbank befindet. Um jedoch Ihr Investmentprofil zu schärfen und die Kriterien Ihrer Deal Pipeline zu aktualisieren, empfehlen wir, den aktuellen Investmentfokus über unser Formular zu aktualisieren. Dadurch können wir für Sie attraktive Startups besser selektieren.
Handelt es sich um Netto- oder Brutto-Preise?
Bei den angegebenen Preisen handelt es sich um Netto-Preise, das heißt die obigen Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich 19% MwSt.
Sind die Daten sicher?
Sämtliche Daten werden ausschließlich über eine verschlüsselte Netzverbindung (SSL) an uns übermittelt.

Jetzt interessante Startups finden lassen

Capmatcher fungiert als unabhängiger Vermittler. Wenn Sie das Investoren-Profil ausfüllen, können wir Sie in Zukunft bei interessanten Deals erreichen. Ihre Daten sind sicher und werden streng vertraulich behandelt

Capmatcher.com hat 4,72 von 5 Sternen | 27 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com